Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth,tx

Friendly young lady and clean rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms and front desk lady
Cons: bigger breakfast, provide dairy creamer, half and half, lower the price by 15 percent and it will increase your traffic.
Location: Duck commander close by , walmart and waffle house plus more.
The front desk overnight young lady that has 2 jobs and goes to school is very friendly, assures you its a safe area, plenty of cameras, cops are always driving by and no crime has been reported.This is very important if you are with a family. The rooms were clean and comfortable, slept like babies. The morning fella is ok, he loves watching loud videos on his phone and probably needs more customer service training but I didn't mind him, just left my card, grabbed coffee and cereal for the kids. Overall a great hotel for the price to get some much-needed rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty!!!! Cockroaches! Small rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stinky smell. Roach came out tub spout. Needles in a drawer. Saw probable drug interactions in parking lot. We demanded our money back for 2nd night because we were not staying another night there. We did get refund for 2nd night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Adequate for an overnight stay. Good price. Continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The lobby smelled like smoke. Room too. Staff not friendly. Price cheap. Bathroom too small.
4 out of 5
by Mildred

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was comfortable & convenient
2 out of 5
by AJ from DFW

I got what i paid for.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing the motel had going for it was the location. The cleanliness was questioned within five mins of check in. First, 2 dead roaches one in the light the other by the toilet. 2nd, hairs on and in the bath tube. 3rd, the phone clarity was so bad the manager had to come up, when I called about the issues. The walls needed a repainted at least. The only bright spot was the 42 inch TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Non convient hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room was filthy had dead bugs behind the beds and carpet had stains in it. Went to go get extra towels n staff were nonchalant and non professional. Overall experience not good.