Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rossford, United States of America

game day hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
was to be a non smoking room on reservation. my guess it was a smoking room at one time. hot tub in pool area not working again. place is okay, will go back but I never have real high expectations in the years we have stayed there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Never stay there again. So embarassing!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Myself and 5 other friends rented 3 rooms. Upon checking in we found out the hot tub was inoperable. I was very upset ad it was not noted when I booked the room and that was one of the main reasons I selected the hotel. Then we get to our room and there are dead bugs in the carpet and in the window. Upon checking out my friends found bed bugs in their room.. which was so embarassing to me. We immediately contacted the front desk. Left message for manager to call and we have not heard anything!! I feel everyone should get a refund for the inconvenience and health hazoursous conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BEDBUGS! Room 124

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price, I guess. Only about $60. But I would happily pay double to sleep in a bed without bedbugs.
Cons: I have about 50 bites all over my body now. That's why you don't go to cheap hotels people. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Cost was a good value.
Cons: Staff openly discussing work-related issues while guests were present in breakfast area.
Location: Isolated from main road but close to noisy interstate traffic.
Adequate for one-night business travelers. Difficult to find as it is a good distance from main road where there is no obvious signage for direction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for stays longer then 1 night

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
They cancelled our key on the second day so we had to go to the front and have it reissued! Very inconvenient because we parked in the back near our room but couldn't get into the building because the key didn't work the second day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
The heated pool was broken, they didn't clean our room or give us new towels and when asked for more they asked like we was trying to steal them, tons of dust in the air vents and dead bugs in the hanging lights in the pool/hot tub area. Hard to find it at night but overall okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very uncomfortable, i will have to go to the chiropractor back home. At check in was told of a $100 cash deposit for pets that was not listed anywhere. It was refundable but was on top of $10 per pet per night charge. Place needs some major updating. Staff was nice thats all i can say positive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay for one night