Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice for last minute

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The stall is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel must have well water because it is yellow. Wouldn't drink it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to activities in town

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. The only thing that was a surprise was that since I had booked with Expedia I had a $150.00 deposit charge. It was refunded upon checkout and a room check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very happy with the service we received.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Loved the service, from Jason at the front desk, Nila at breakfast and the young girls that took care of our room!
Location: The location was very handy to good restaurants and was very handy to get on the freeway.
We couldn't ask for more. From Jason at the front desk with his excellent service, Nila who always had a nice fresh, warm breakfast ready for us along with the breakfast bag to go on an early morning departure. So thoughtful, friendly and kind. We stayed 5 nights and would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in West Monroe LA

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room was cleaned everyday & bed made. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Ok for an overnight stay. Room was clean. Dumpsters for the business next door were emptied early morning right across from our room so got woke up early. Real close to I 20 so a little noisy but ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of stores , clean and friendly staf

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great breakfast . The staff was friendly. Upgraded our room since it wAsnt packed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service great facilities !

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
With customer service lacking in most places, the person working the desk the night we checked in. We asked for a room on a particular side of the hotel so we could keep an eye on our truck and trailer. Not only did he accommodate our request, he upgraded our room. The facility was great but it was his customer service that really made our stay great ! ! !