Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Staff was great… Very friendly and accommodating.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Rooms were small but very well laid out so there was plenty of space. Continental breakfast was great. Staff was very courteous and kind. It's located pretty close to some shady hotels, One of which I moved from to the comfort inn due to some intense harassing, but once I was there I felt very safe and much more relaxed. I would definitely recommend staying there for a business trip. Easy access restaurants… At least three within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Business Trip

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. They all had smiles and would speak to you as you walk through the hallways. The breakfast was great as well. The space in the room was limited. Very tiny. There were a lot of places to eat around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel, nice price

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a no-frills hotel, that is a great value. The area is very safe, and the hotel was clean and quiet. As others have said, the bathroom in tiny, and the sink is actually on the outside of the bathroom, which is a little odd, but honestly, it isn't a big deal. Certainly not worth passing up the hotel over that one detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were very small
4 out of 5
by James from Frisco

ehh... Ok for the money

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the size of the room. Was me and 2 kids in the room. It was tight moving around. Bathroom - super small. Pool was terribly dirty. Which was disappointing since this was a stop over to summer vacation destination. Thought is would be great to let kids out and swim. Pool was in bad condition. Complimentary coffee in morning - good. Size of cups - bad. Overall it was convenient to interstate. Walking distance to restaurant.
2 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was mold on the bathroom walls. A spider on the shower curtain. Not the best layout of a room when the bathroom sink is just to the right when you walk in the door. Not worth the price we paid.