Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Close to Work

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Close to work
Cons: Fix the TVs
Not a bad experience overall. Stayed here for a week for work. Everything was OK except for TV. The TV in the exercise facility never worked - when I asked the desk clerk about it, he said it hadn't worked in awhile. The last night of my stay, the TV in my room quit working. It was late enough that it wasn't a huge deal, but the exercise room was. I was here for 4 nights & like to watch the news while I'm on the treadmill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice friendly people. Clean comfortable beds

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restless.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel was extremely noisy. It was full of rowdy young quests -- youth football teams, I think. The number was too great for management to adequately control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Black Friday shopping, stayed one night, great for what we needed, price was very reasonable, we would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
please, please, please defrost the refrigerator a.s.a.p.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The single room with a king sized bed was super nice, very clean & comfortable except for the bed. It was so firm that I couldn't get comfortable and when I finally went to sleep I woke up with my shoulders sore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

New changes added amenities

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great lodging that's accessible to freeways. Good complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired decor

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staircase centrally located.
Cons: Remodel, fix room decor.
Location: Black Bayou Park and Cotton restaurant
Little things like drink stain on table, stripping against wall base is loose and hanging an inch from wall. Have stayed in worse places, but be advised that freight train running by Monroe sounds horn repeatedly in early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because of the reviews. It did not disappoint. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay here on our next visit. It is worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels