Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping. Husband and I chose to stay here after being unhappy at ameristar hotel in Vicksburg.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Upon entering my room, there were large holes in the bathroom door. Blood stains on the bed sheets, lamp shade, and curtains. Unacceptable, unclean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Friendly staff, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Wold stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, friendly service, great price. Wish the swimming pool had been available to use.
1 out of 5
by Kayla from Louisiana

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked I put I needed a crib. There were only two in the whole hotel. The one I got was broken. I had to share a bed with my 16 month old for 2 nights. Also the pool was empty with no water. After playing a very hot softball tournament, my children and all their friends also staying were disappointed not to be able to swim. Last, we left some headphones, which I know was our fault, but we have called twice now and no one can give me any information.
4 out of 5
by ALLEN from Texas

Towel error

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went to attend a high school graduation. the room was clean and comfortable. A mini suite well appointed with sleeper sofa, fridge and microwave. Miscommunication with housekeeping resulted in our room not being cleaned on the second day but we did get fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by DION from El Sobrante

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Pascagoula

Weekend attendance at a wedding.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled to Monroe for a wedding. The room was accommodating and conveniently located.
3 out of 5
by Gene Boecker

An Ok stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel looks really nice but once you step through the front entrance it becomes apparent how old and tired the place is. The decor is dated and paint is needed. There's nothing within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Duck Commander

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Overall the stay was pleasant. Only complaints is the electronic key device on the door needed new batteries so every time we needed back in the rm we would have get someone to let us in. Extra blankets were not available but we knew the Hotel was full due to recent floods in the area.