Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We did not stay here, the bathroom was absolutely filthy!! Was not a good neighborhood either. Canceled our stay after walking through the facility.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Nice

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom floor had hair from the previous guests. But, I still loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by Kris

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
In town for graduation. Hotel was convenient to all our needs. The room was clean and quiet. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortuna, CA

Great stay. The BEST staff

Posted May 19, 2017
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We were in town for a graduation. The front stored a secret bouquet for the graduate in their fridge so we could surprise her. Breakfast worker was friendly, helpful and kind. Housekeeping was patient with our late mornings. Great group! Room was clean and just as advertised. The pool was refreshing and area well-kept
4 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Awesome place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our short time stay was a great experience, ok price for one night even though my family was attending a graduation ceremony. But the only dislike was connecting to WIFI. We called the front desk she had no idea how to connect to have internet service. But overall a great stay for one night and the room needs a lil more light. Very nice room and decent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Room issues

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The first 2 rooms we were given had something wrong with them, but the clerk was very nice about giving us other rooms until we found one acceptable. Overall the hotel appeared to not be kept us all well as other Comfort Inns we have stayed in, so I would not stay there again.