Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation Trip.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay in Monroe for my son's graduation from ULM. The rooms were spotless and the beds were extremely comfortable. My younger kids swam in the pool and had a blast. The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and very friendly. We ordered breakfast and coffee while there and it was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort of beds & pillows. Loved the hotel staff specifically the young man on night shift who was very accomondiating in meetinour needs
Cons: upgrade to bathroom
Location: Excellent location right beside the Pecanland Mall and restaurants, airport and ULM
Excellent hotel experience, room was good although a little damp feeling and washroom for such a nice hotel needed some upgrades. Hotel staff was excellent and went beyond our expectations
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Easter weekend .

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly . the room was a bit musty . could have smelled a little fresher . the staff was very helpful. the restaurant was nice . the evening menu could expand a little .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
150.00 stay with no free breakfast Kinda unamerican
5 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location, nice staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: nice staff, very helpful, food is great
Location: Pecanland mall is right there, as well as some restaurants. There are more choices ten minutes away. Great location for business- just off 20
Always a pleasure staying here, nice staff, very helpful, food is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

Not again.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room cleanliness was typical of an older facility which to me leaves ALOT to be desires, the tub drained slow, the a/c worked very poorly, if your room faces the highway the traffic noise is very loud. The staff is friendly but there's only so much they can do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy just off I 20 with access to food and gas

Posted Feb 21, 2017
A little delay in check out due to desk clerk not familiar with putting breakfast on room after it was printed and put under our door. Had to find manager who was at another building She was very nice but needed help. All was done to everyones satisfaction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed with condition of hotel. Rooms are run down