Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

a place to sleep , all I needed

Posted May 21, 2017
Just what you normally expect from a economy class motel. Decent clean room , fairly quiet .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Worse experience ever

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Everything. Cleanliness mostly
Location: There is a Quality Inn right down the street. Perfect place to stay.
Upon arriving at the hotel around 12pm on Saturday, I was told my room was not available. They then went to go double check for me and came back and assigned me a room. When I got into the room, it smelled like mildew. I then was looking for an outlet behind the bed headboard and there were empty beer cans stashed there. The bathroom was not clean. I figured I'd leave window open (Which had no screen to protect anything from getting in) when I left to go out and come back and the smell would be gone. NOT THE CASE! I immediately gathered all my belongings and checked out by 6pm the SAME DAY. They tried offering me to stay in another room and I declined. The place was horrible. DO NOT RECOMMEND
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Control Over Rude Guests

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The first night was fine. The second night, a person staying at the hotel had a friend blaring inappropriate music late at night. They sat in their car out front of the lobby and played music until 1:00am. Obviously no one at the hotel did anything about it. I was tempted to call the police because it was so obnoxious. I will not stay here ever again, nor would I recommend anyone to stay here.
2 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ryan

OK stay, dirty but great breakfast....

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had to stay here we had no other choice. It's dirty and outdated and the rooms smell. They really need to hire better housekeeping!! They do have a great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but filthy.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located, And cheap. Almost everything was dirty or falling apart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy- we all work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

City close to work

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Breakfast was disappointing to say the least waffles and bread for toast. Waffle machine was very dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Ronak, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy- we all work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy- we all work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty. Toilet clogged and we were handed the plunger to unclog it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy- we all work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.