Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Teri M from Grand Isle, LA

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a room for one night while visiting our son. For a small town it was a surprise to find such a clean & comfortable hotel. It is right off the interstate and close to several eating places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by a construction area

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: the fan in the room could be fixed so that it could be used so that it does not make a terrible noise when it is running
requested handicapped room on first floor. Received a regular room on second floor at the very end of hall. Felt like it was deliberate because room was booked through expedia. Could not get plug out of bathtub to let water out of tub. Asked customer service for someone to come for assistance to let water out of tub. No one ever came. No one else could take a bath. Requested receipt for bill upon departure. Would not give a receipt because room was booked through expedia.
5 out of 5
by CORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg MS

Renovations

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean in room
Cons: open pool and serve breakfast
Location: not much in Rayville but it did have food places close by and Monroe is not far at all.
Hotel was under renovation at time of stay which I didn't know when I paid for room. I was looking forward to swimming in the pool with my kids which I couldn't do it was closed. Also never saw a breakfast that I was supposed to get free with hotel either. I am not sure it was worth the 93.00 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Inn off the exit

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms were comfortable, clean and roomy; with comfortable beds. There are a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The Inn is close to several
Cons: Maids knocked on the door too early-towels was provided on exchange-give us used towels in exchange for clean towels. Had problems with the key cards
Location: Several fast food establishment as well as restaurants, car wash, laundromat, Wal-Mart strip mall
The rooms were comfortable, clean and roomy; with comfortable beds. There are a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The Inn is close to several different restaurants, including fast food establishments. It, however, is near the highway on/exit ramps; the freeway noise was not a problem. There is a Wal-Mart strip mall nearby. Everything a traveler will need is nearby including a Laundromat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Hotel is currently being remodeled, so I guess what needs to be improved will be taken care off during the remodel.
Location: Good location and easy to find.
Beds and pillows were comfortable and room was clean. They did not have breakfast at the hotel, but gave us coupons for a Mac Donald's that was very close within walking distance and that you could see from the hotel. Not a problem for us. Hotel is being remodeled at this time, but we did not hear any noises. I would go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and close to were I was working.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Not much noise, close to the work location.
I slept good at the hotel, not much noise. The place was close to my job location.
5 out of 5
by Marainna from Louisiana

awesome ppl

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly ppl
5 out of 5
by Marainna from Louisiana

awesome ppl that works there

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
everyone was very friendly and great ppl would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels