Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
best value for money out of the 6 motels we stayed at for our trip to Florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We had issues with the room smelling like smoke when we first arrived and they gladly changed our room no problem. The night staff was super friendly and the room was very clean. Our sink was leaking and they fixed it first thing the next morning. The building is older and needs updated but for $50 a night for a clean, accommodating hotel, can't really complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Looked after very well

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast
Location: area has encountered hard times. Nearest eating places were a few miles away but good.
First room had not been used for a while. Attendant quickly satisfied us. Fire alarm later caused some excitement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
(the good) Price good, staff friendly, hotel pretty quiet, comfortable beds, basic breakfast with waffles, room cleaned very well by staff on second day, nice pillows, nice size flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator, exhaust fan in bathroom, nice shampoo and soap (the bad) pool room cold, pool just warm, hot tub broken has been and sounds like going to be foundation issue yet still advertised, not very many pool towels, breakfast not kept well stocked, TV remote did not work someone changed universal remote code staff did not know how to fix I looked online and figured out on own, ice machine broken with no sign
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very clean, with caring staff, outstanding value for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Rooms are outdated and not clean enough. The breakfast is very good and staff is very nice. But it's just the room itself not good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I always appreciate a smoke-free hotel. The self-serve laundry was a nice touch. We stayed two nights and were very comfortable - couldn't hear people on either side of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, with friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly front desk staff in a basic, no frills property. Good for late night arrival for weary, hungry travelers because gas station / convenience store and Taco Bell are located practically on-site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fine motel for the price.