Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was very courteous and friendly throughout our stay. My daughter left some of her belongings after we checked out and we returned several hours later to retrieve the items and staff had already had them waiting for us at the main office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NC

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient to our visit to family
We were traveling for an overnight visit and this hotel more than exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was ideal. The breakfast was good and it saved me a lot of money. The peace and quiet.
Cons: N/a
Location: The location was ideal to shopping and restaurants.
I had very enjoyable experience, the location was ideal. I close to all of the restaurants. The hotel was nice and quiet in spite of the high volume people going in and of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cal

air condition Noisy

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice. However, the air condition unit was very noisy and disturbed our sleep. I can't believe all rooms have this problem. I should have notified the staff and changed rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a wedding. It is a little older, but very clean. Staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Hampton Inn was great. Visiting my daughter at school and the location was convenient. Great hosptitalty, clean rooms, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, perfect location. Would stay again.