Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very nice hotel.Was in the Monroe Mi. Had a pleasent 3 day stay. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Erlinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ayshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

Monroe trip

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and nice hot breakfast. The beds are a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We stayed one night and was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except when we had our breakfast the employee had nothing better to do but to keep staring at us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very Good experience Very Good experience Very Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caro,MI

Nice getaway night stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I believe the most comfortable nights sleep in a long time here ,enjoyed the jetted tub also. Bathroom had most of anything you could want.
Cons: Access to jetted tub would be improved with some steps. Check out time should be extended to an hour later.
Location: Town of Monroe had some road const. going on but enjoyed seeing the wildlife near the DTE energy plant. Saw a drive up diner .
Check in was nice counter person seemed friendly and process went smoothly. We got our room at the far end of motel so we drove toward that exit to be close to it.We loved our room our bed had some very comfy pillows and pillow top it was a king size which we love when were staying on the road somewhere. Jetted tub worked well although we had to set the timer on the wall we also had to turn on a vent and lights from the wall. Plenty of towels and soaps and everything you would expect from this type of motel. Room also had a temp. control on wall which was neat. Internet worked well but it was just the basic type if you wanted to do more than just browse it would cost more. Next morning we tried the breakfast they had western omelets which were good and a variety of cold cereals a waffle maker some cold boiled eggs, coffee and other breakfast drinks. Check out was easy I regret not having stayed the full day because for the price of the motel would have enjoyed it better. This motel is more on the expensive side if your used to staying in budget motels. But for the Monroe Michigan area not a bad visit.