Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonestown, TX

2nd stay - just as nice as the first

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The first time we had a king bed - the room was huge and beautiful - this time we had 2 queens so the room seemed a little smaller. our only complaint was that there was a cleaning crew in the hallway at 8:30pm on a Saturday night cleaning rooms. not sure what that was about, but they were talking pretty loudly back and forth and running a noisy vacuum. In all fairness, they weren't there too long (15 minutes or so). The breakfast is really good - i'm vegan, but I still got some coffee and grits. My mother-in-law had an omelette and sausage and biscuits - she said very good. The lady making breakfast was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Overall this was a nice hotel, great room and breakfast. Only negative was it was very noisy. Could hear noise from sides and upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The best staff I’ve experienced in Louisiana in years! Thanks for a nice stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2018 by Morgan Scott FOM, Hotel Management
We thank you so much for your positive words! We greatly appreciate you and your business and can not wait to have you back with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, great location and the room was extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly from the moment we stepped foot in the hotel, the room was very clean and everything was good! Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hampton

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff, quiet and easily accessible location, GREAT breakfast, hot coffee served throughout the day, and just a really relaxed stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels