Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prattville, Alabama

Rest Well.....

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This is my 3 rd stay here. Best room by far. Bed very v9mfortable. Room everything nice and worked . Slepr well......staff very nice and helpful.... I travel nack and forth from Alabama and Texas often. Will stay again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Was disappointed. Rate is to expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only thing that would have made it absolutely perfect would have been a couple of tea bags in the room with the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from petal ms

Football game stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great staff very helpfull . Hotel in great shape bed comfortable . Bathroom designed and stocked to our liking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very clean and new feeling. Right off interstate.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everything was great. My only complaint would be the room was very cold and after turning on the heater it was still cold. However, I would still recommend staying here. Not alot of restaurants close by, but the catfish house down the street was EXCELLENT! Also, only one out of three treadmills was functional. It was very clean which was my main concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient area. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Morning staff could be friendly.
Check in was great. The lady that took care of us was very nice and talkative. The room was ok, it was clean with the exception that there was some type of food on the corner of the sink, approximately the size of a quarter, but it blended in with the color of the top. I bring sanitizing wipes with us so I just cleaned it myself, but was disappointed that something like that went unnoticed. Breakfast was great, the lady that was refilling the food items was not very friendly, but she kept everything filled up the best she could. She was much friendlier by the last day that we were there (I dont give up easily). Check out was fine. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels