Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW/So Cal

Wonderful hotel. Great Staff!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast. But do precooked bacon with the eggs.
Location: Right down the street from great restaurants, and just down the highway from all the shopping.
Traveling through unexpectedly due to weather. Great hotel.. wonderful facilities, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Breakfast was great for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPERB!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel...3 Hilton hotels to choose from

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Everything great except the loud guests next door to our room. Great location and there are two other Hilton owned hotels across the street. Weird. Breakfast bar was very nice. Good coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Traveling

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. The staff went out of their way to help. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay! Awesome Staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 2 night stay here! The staff was hands down the best we've ever dealt with at any hotel. They were accommodating, polite, helpful- from the sweet lady at the front desk to the housekeeping staff who asked us if we enjoyed our stay while we rode the same elevator. I can't speak highly enough of the cleanliness, overall look, And our stay as a whole. We will definitely book here again the next time we head to Louisiana. ❤️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
STAFF was EXCELLENT!! I can't brag about the staff enough. Hands down the most friendly staff I've ever encountered at a hotel in all departments. We were frequently asked if we needed anything and were greeted every time we saw a staff member. Hotel was also very clean and had all the amenities we needed for our trip.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was super comfortable. Coffee and cookies was a great welcome after a long drive. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.