Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel, better ones around, for the price.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Not as nice as I was expecting. Room was updated, but poorly. Painted over screw holes shows me that it was done quickly. Also, other folks hair in the shower... Not what I expected from a Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly, even the house keepers talked to you which I never seen before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, cleanliness, assessibility to I20.
Location: Didn't realize at the next exit 114 there were things to do. Sad I didn't explore.
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. The staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice place just a little weird to get to it. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The Hotel is fairly new, rooms we clean and the staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Just OK

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Convenience to interstate and restaurants.
Cons: Cleanliness
First room they sent us to hadn't been cleaned, so had to go get another. That room was OK, but maid left used razor behind sink faucet. Room doors don't shut without you pulling them shut behind you. Across street from Ike Skelton exhibition center if that's your destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all it looks to be

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to west Monroe around noon that day. Went ahead and went to the hotel to check and see if the room was ready since we had been on the road so long. My husband went to the front desk to see about it. They advised us that a football team was staying there and hadn't checked in yet. To come back later between 3 and 4 for check in and our room may be ready by then. We went back at 3 since that was the original check in time and the football team was still there but was just checking out. The line for check in was busy as other visitors was trying to get their rooms at the time too. We get to our room and the smell of cigarette smoke was strong and it clearly states no smoking. Other visitors was complaining About this same issue too. The indoor pool is very small. They wanted to charge $10.95 per person for breakfast. For the price we paid for this room you would have thought it would have been more upscale. But it wasn't. The stay was quiet there wasn't a lot of outside noise. The shower curtain was moldy and their was hair in the bathtub. We decided we wouldn't be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewing

Attended a baby shower in the town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was close to a baby shower that we attended.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Just stayed 1 night but the bed was great and the

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed the nice soft beds and the quiet of the room no free breakfast with the room so we did not eat but a friendly bar tenders