Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...great price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Visiting family in Monroe. Have stayed at this same hotel concept in other cities. Really like it. Also, this specific location in West Monroe is so easy to access from I-20. No having to deal with traffic AT ALL like the other hotel locations in West Monroe. We will definitely stay at this same hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Right in I-20, where we were traveling.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Bartenders could have been a little friendlier. They were chatting with 1 customer and everyone else had to get their attention for service. Service at breakfast was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Excellent choice!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I would recommend this Hilton to anyone. It is well managed, well kept facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average family friendly West Monroe Lodging

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. This property is slightly better than the surrounding hotels. Staff was very friendly. the pillows were really bad (the only real negative). Breakfast is extra ($10 per person) but that is clearly stated so not a complaint just something to remember.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel, better ones around, for the price.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Not as nice as I was expecting. Room was updated, but poorly. Painted over screw holes shows me that it was done quickly. Also, other folks hair in the shower... Not what I expected from a Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly, even the house keepers talked to you which I never seen before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, cleanliness, assessibility to I20.
Location: Didn't realize at the next exit 114 there were things to do. Sad I didn't explore.
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. The staff was courteous and helpful.