Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande déception

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Le grand ménage des chambres devrait être fait ; la literie, les abats-jours, le tapis - tous tâchés - devraient être remplacés.
La chambre que nous avons eue était insalubre. Je n'ai jamais vu un motel aussi mal propre et aussi mal en point. J'ai été très déçu. Ma confiance en Motel 6 a beaucoup diminué.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor at best

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Everything
Room carpet was dirty No Iron Bathroom dirty Ice Machine broken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Roaches rooms not clean hotel desk clerk unkept non working tvs dirty rooms hadn't been here since it was the Laquinta won't be back....better off shutting the doors! Switch rooms twice finally gave up the ghost and just left! Money wasted!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texarkana tx

no ac

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean sheets.
Cons: maintence
Location: the hotels on both sides was full and this hotel was empty. and the motel 6 across the street was cheaper.
ac was broken in the first room. which made the carpet wet. changed rooms and the ac only worked on low. also the tv did not work the next morning. no shampoo in the bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe,La

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Peacful duck off little spot that I will visit more often close to food shopping can have fun and a piece of mind after a long day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong bed room and found bed bugs in bed.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Overall, interesting. After getting the wrong bed room and do ding bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa, LA

Nasty Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing, it was filthy
Cons: Tare it down and rebuild
Location: Close to railroad tracks. Trains pass every two hours or so which enables you to wake quickly to check on your vehicle (see if has been vandalized.
No toilet paper, No tissues, No iron/ironing board and No shampoo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ap

Motel room from 1986!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bad neighborhood, dirty carpet, dead bugs in the bathroom, a/c that barely blows, 100 year old tv spend a little extra and don't stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Don't stay there

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel has not been done in a looooong time.
Location: Located too near a train yard. You hear loud train whistle 3 or 4 times each morning. This is the middle of the night.
Hotel staff was decent. Had to move me to a different room. Carpeting was horrible should have been replaced years ago. Bathroom especially shower was filthy and in deplorable condition. Not what I expected and will never stay in a Motel 6 ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are never clean!

Posted May 18, 2016
Every time I stay at this location, the rooms are always dirty and with a horrible pet odor. Carpets need cleaning badly