Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within easy walk to old town

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Good location
Easy to find on main road. Clean room with nice beds and pillows. Easy walk into historic old town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
booked non smoking room which was not available. Room with bad smell and bed sheets with lots of whole due so someones tabaco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Thru with expedia!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is the second trashy hotel i went to!!! Never again! Im done wirh expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Lakeissa Robinson, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear your stay wasn't of satisfaction to you. We wish you the best on your hotel journey. Thank you, Lakeissa Robinson Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was fine, the only reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is because there were a lot of questionable characters hanging about. I didn't quite feel safe with them so close outside my door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Lakeissa Robinson, Hotel Management
Did you report to the front desk? We would never ask a guest to stay in a room where they did not feel safe. I would like to apologize for the failing to exceed your exceptions however and would like to think you for your feedback. Thank you, Lakeissa Robinson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Anh

Good price for a clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room. Good breakfast and the service was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Good location and good room rate.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location to Wingate Univ and HWY 74 with many good restaurants nearby.
Cons: The bathroom was really small. The decor in the room seemed somewhat dim and dull. Newer, brighter bed covering would make it more inviting.
Location: Great location, easy to get to right off HWY 74. Great restaurants nearby and very convenient to Wingate University.
Dissapointed that the room's door opened into the parking lot. I would have preferred the door to open into an inside hallway with elevator. Bathrom was really small, but it is a fine place to just take a shower and spend a night to rest. Stayed on 2d floor and an elevator would have been very much appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our personal items where stolen

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel handled it ok and comped our stay at another hotel. Local police was great and recovered only half our items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quality Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The price mostly and Location rocks, stores, food, fuel and entertainment all very close. Complimentary breakfast is also very nice.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness.
Location: Everything you need is within walking distance, food, fuel, shopping and movie theater.
For the price I was very pleased. Bathroom needed some cleaning and that was about the only drawback.