Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NC

Nice Hotel Very quite.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Our stay was very comforatable. The beds sleeps so good. It was very quite, so nice not to be kept awake because of noicy disrespectful people. The sink and bathroom could have been alot cleaner but overall a very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Overall ok stay. Very noisy people in rooms. Toilet was loose from the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Lakeissa Robinson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Decent hotel in a pinch

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was clean and the bed was comfy. The shower curtain was falling off the wall. The lights cover over the vanity was Shattered and the lamp is a fire hazard. It seems the door had been kicked in a few times from the repairs and the three locks. Twice someone tried to open my door. Not sure how safe it is. I stayed one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Lakeissa Robinson, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff i would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. If you are ever in the area again we would love for you to give us a chance to redeem ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: the check in was fast and easy, receptionist was very friendly and helpful.the room were very well kept and clean,
Cons: everything was excellent.
Location: very convenient location. man y stores and restaurants nearby
My wife and I had an excellent time a nice place to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Lakeissa Robinson, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us it is our pleasure to provide you with the Quality stay you deserve.
3 out of 5
by Robin

Not happy!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The light over the sink was burnt out the Strip under the door was broken hard to shut the door. The door knob to the adjoining room came off in my hand and in the middle of the night the people next to me tried to open the door several times. I was scared for my safety. I will not stay there again. I will find a different place. My son goes to Wingate and I need to find a safe place, single Mom...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Joy killer.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
I did not stay in the hotel because the desk clerk would not let us check in. She had a very bad attitude and we both got up-set. I tried to apologized but Amanda would not except it so we had to go to another hotel and pay more money so, I was very up-set. I will not book with you again.
1 out of 5
by Daquisha

Do Not Book Here

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was disgusting and staff was extremely rude
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Not happy at all!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We requested a non.smoking room but got a smoking room, it was bad. No hot water just warm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We never stayed here! They charged us anyways!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Never ever ever will I consider quality inn they steal your money!