Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

In town for the holidays to visit family.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Clean. Very friendly staff.
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was really good. Rooms nice and clean. Very comfortable stay. 24 hour free coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I was pleased with the hotel. I only stayed one night. The room was clean and the receptionist was friendly! I didn't like that the tv didn't have all the channels that were listed on the sheet and the bathroom and sink were in front as soon as you open the room door. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Convenient location, nice staff, comfortable bed and a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: morning front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.
Cons: More parking. There needs to be more spaces.
Location: Hooters was across the street. And a movie theater was nearby.
Hard to find a parking spot. Nice pool for the morning, but it closed at 9 on saturday night !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & lots of restaurants nearby.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice & friendly, & the rooms were really good size & clean.
Location: The location was really close to where we needed to be on our trip, so it was very good for us. We had things we wanted to do in West Monroe & Calhoun
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel because it was very nice & convenient to a lot of shopping good eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to the location I needed

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice hotel felt very comfortable would recommend this hotel to others had no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great stay very convenient. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenner, LA

Bring the Pups

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Great with Pets!!!
We have stayed at this hotel twice for dog shows, and we enjoyed our stay on both occasions. Great location, clean rooms, great with pets. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, LA

Needed pet friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Did the job of being pet friendly and was comfortable also. Staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good choice!

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Location: Restaurants are close by.
Check in was quick. Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds.