Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: morning front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.
Cons: More parking. There needs to be more spaces.
Location: Hooters was across the street. And a movie theater was nearby.
Hard to find a parking spot. Nice pool for the morning, but it closed at 9 on saturday night !
3 out of 5
by Gaurav

Good but a bit expensive

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good but not worth 148 a night. Breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by James from HOUSTON,TX.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS GREAT AND WILL MAKE THIS THE LOCATION TO COME TO IN THE FUTURE WHEN VISITING.
3 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deb from Southern Illinois

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean place and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Lenward from Monroe, la

Flood victim

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and nice we had to evacuate because of whether they treated of like family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & lots of restaurants nearby.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice & friendly, & the rooms were really good size & clean.
Location: The location was really close to where we needed to be on our trip, so it was very good for us. We had things we wanted to do in West Monroe & Calhoun
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel because it was very nice & convenient to a lot of shopping good eating places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to the location I needed

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice hotel felt very comfortable would recommend this hotel to others had no problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place , clean

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean , friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Arturo from Boca Raton

Cold night in West Monroe

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Try to use this hotel if possible.well this time was ok , only problem no heat in my room. its clean,and always people that work here,very kind.