Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Felt safe. For a motel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Convenient. Good breakfast. Sweet staff. Felt safe. I would not consider it a 2 1/2 star hotel though... it's a motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very nice clean comfortable everyone was very nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location was close if you want to go out to eat are get gas the mall wasn't too far
Clean comfortable and when I ask for something it was giving too. breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, La

Staff and facility was great!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Everything was Great
Location: We were in Monroe, going to Minden to visit the Youth Challenge Program for Family Day
The staff was friendly upon our arrival. Check in was so friendly even when we checked in later than the time to check in. Our rooms were clean and stocked with the necessities for us. Breakfast was nice, just more options would be nice. Upon check out, we were thanked for staying at the hotel and to drive safely. Definitely will be staying again if in the area. Thank you to the night clerk that checked us in on Friday night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was hot and fresh... That was probably the only good thing about that hotel...
Cons: The bed and pillows was horrible... Plus our room was cleaned and left with no towels... I had to go request towels and wait for some to be found... none was available... they had to go take some from other rooms..
Location: Nothing to do on that exit and no good restaurants close by... only fast food... big no no for me..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again!!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I checked in late and got a room with a leaky air conditioner that satuated the carpet and made the room smell. When I showered the next morning there was a long black hair in the tub. The couch looked like it came out of a 1970s trailer complete with holes in the armrest. I changed rooms the next afternoon and still questioned the cleanliness since cobwebs were all over the nightstand light. Yuck!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Jasper, GA

Disgusting stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was HORRIBLE! Booking online with the hotel was impossible, therefore I was forced to use Hotels.com. I was forced to stay in the room they gave me as I arrived late. The room was hot, smelled like wet carpet and the only working lights were the light next to the bed. The bathtub had stains in it, toilet paper was 1-ply and the towels had stains on them. The only positive thing was the refrigerator was cold and functional. I went to the ice machine for ice only to find out it didn't work! The "breakfast" had items bonnet that were out of date, the cereal was stale and the milk was warm. I will NEVER stay at a Quality Inn again. As a Choice Privilege Member, I'm appalled at the lack of respect, the hotel conditions as well as the fact he general manager was No where to be found.
3 out of 5
by Kelven from Atlanta GA

Quality Inn / Monroe, LA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My rooney did not have adequate towels. The pull out bed was disgusting and I didn't allow my children to sleep on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Very Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a 7-day stay while attending a class in Monroe. Very happy with our hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping, mall. Some of the nicest employees we have ever met. Extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast. Loved to be able to still drive up to our room door. The outside of the hotel was also very clean and well taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels