Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Check the rooms after being cleaned.
Smelled like it was a smoking room even though it was a no smoking room. The couch seats were not on the couch so I guess they do not have a supervisor to inspect the rooms after they have been "cleaned".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Clean and comfy

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Just a travel overnight. Everything fine in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The right place for the right price.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We were heading home from a long trip and the price was right. It was a comfortable place to rest before we continued our travels. It is very convenient, that it’s so close to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Bed linen was dirty. Staff was good. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

A Lot of Bang for your Buck!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
This hotel is a great place to stay for the price. Whenever I am in Monroe, I stay here, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast is nice.Sherri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Louisana

Monroe

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great customer service, friendly, smiled, cordial, very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by The team at the Quality Inn Monroe would like to s, Hotel Management
The team at the Quality Inn Monroe would like to say a big "Thank you" for taking your valuable time to write a review! We are more than pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe Louisiana

Visiting from San Antonio, Tx for a party

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Arrived to hotel from Jax Florida 2 hours early, however because there were rooms available we were able to check in before 3pm. Desk clerk was very professional and helpful. And we're some happy troopers. Will visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by J Staten - AGM, Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your returning in the future! Thank you again! The team at the Quality Inn Monroe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
nice steff, clean room, good price, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by J Staten - AGM, Hotel Management
The entire team is glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return the next time you are in Northeast Louisiana!
3 out of 5
by Carrie

Graduation Stay May 2017

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel exterior is old, but the room was clean and comfortable and it put me close to my evening destination. Staff was courteous. Continental breakfast was fine. I prefer hot buff breakfast. Pancakes, waffles, cereal, muffins, yogurt, juices, boiled eggs, oatmeal.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was great! A little disappointed that there were no blankets or pillows for the sofa.