Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Very Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a 7-day stay while attending a class in Monroe. Very happy with our hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping, mall. Some of the nicest employees we have ever met. Extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast. Loved to be able to still drive up to our room door. The outside of the hotel was also very clean and well taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel close to my aunt's house.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was well stocked with choices and seemed pretty fresh. The room amenities included microwaves and refrigerators.
Cons: Management needs to do a better job of making sure that rooms are completely functional and clean.
Location: The neighborhood wasn't the best, but it was close to the mall and lots of restaurants.
The first room we were assigned had issues with the deadbolt lock, preventing it from locking. So, I had to speak with someone in the office to get another room. The comforter in our new room looked dirty. The ice machine was broken the entire time we were there (2 days), so we had to go to the office to get ice. The staff did their jobs, but seemed bothered when there were issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel. Clean. Nice breakfast. Comfy beds. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Breakfast was delicious and convenient. Staff congregated near our door, disturbing our rest early in the morning. Concierge was not very informative at check-in. Overall good stay given the price but will likely look for a different hotel if traveling there again.
3 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Garden Ridge

Our Experience with Quality Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was suppose to be a roll-a-way bed for a three year old in our room but when we arrived one had not been placed in our room and all had been rented. Instead a "pack n play" had been put in our room which was too small for my granddaughter. MoAsia promptly got sheets; we had to use the small thin pad from the pack and play for my granddaughter to sleep on. There were no extra blankets available to "pad" the floor. Thank goodness the children are accepting of things and no one questioned why the three year old had to sleep on the floor. Thankfully we had blankets with us so a "pallet" was made for her. The ice machine was broken. MoAsia Brantley promptly got permission for us to get ice from the sister hotel. MoAsia's customer service was great. Breakfast was a little below average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Moved rooms first one had tears and stains on what was supposed to be a pullout couch more like a lounge chair. Staff was good about changing Wifi stunk sporadic service Other people staying there were sketchy at best After talking w a local was told don't ever stay in that area. Did not feel safe Subpar breakfast
3 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Laura from Beaumont, CA

2nd stay was worse.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Even though I had pre-paid for the room, my reservation was canceled & recharged to my card.