Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, louisiana

Fooled me

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Checked in and and out in about an hour and 30 minutes. The room was Nothing like the website pictures. Very small and smelled AWFUL. Desk clerk never inquired as to how things were or why the quick check out. Will NEVER book at another Red Roof Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 22, 2017
People brought there chairs and set outside there rooms . This should not be allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Room was nice size and pet friendly. Bedding was stained and was not sure how clean it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Never Again

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Totally exhausted, checked into our room just wanting a good night's rest before the next day of travel. Noticed immediately on the seat of the toilet was still wet yellow urine. From there everything else just went downhill. They gave us the room next door, but it just felt dirty and the fitted sheet was unraveling and tearing around the elastic. With such an obvious lack of attention, we had an uncomfortable feeling of uncleanness, not comfortable touching anything, let alone sleeping on sheets that we were not certain had even been laundered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is in the surrounding...

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It Was A Nice ,Cozy ,Relaxing and Quiet Stay...The Staff Was Very Wonderful To Me From The Front Desk Receptionist To Housekeeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price of a stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was worried the room would be bad because of the price but it turned out way better than expected. Everyone was very nice to us. The air conditioner liked to mess up sometimes at night but that was the only downside. Make sure you go to the Mexican restaurant right next to it. Thank me later
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud traffic, very uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The phone was broken, top blanket had a hole in it bed was uncomfortable woke up to someone barfing outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable/Quite

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I enjoyed my stay , it was very peaceful... The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rukiya

Descent stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
front desk clerk was very friendly but very slow.