Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

BMX Nationals

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location, clean, comfortable
Cons: maybe eggs for breakfast
Location: shopping, restaurants, market, walmart
Close to arena, room was clean and comfortable would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scott. AR

just a pit stop for the night

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: the location, it is just off Int 20 so it's easy for us to get back out on the road
Cons: the rooms could be cleaner and updated some
Location: I answered that one earlier, close to lots of eats and drug store and Walmart
booking was easy enough, the room was just ok, I wanted to take a bath and the shower wouldn't go off while the bath water was running, the drapes could have been cleaner, they had water stains on them. the desk girl told me we would get 15% off for joining Wyndam rewards but when I checked out I was told that whatever Expedia told me I was paying would have to be what I paid. it is close to lots of eating places and even a Walmart next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Disappointing

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Beds and cleaning
Location: Near a major highway
Hotel was dark, dirty and old. It needs a good remodeling, new beds and better lighting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Gina Rendon, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a super stay. I am pleased to announce that we are currently renovating the property. We are updating several rooms with new floors, beds, headboards, tubs, lighting, drapes and more. I truly hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton,Al

Nice ,close to family

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel was very convenient to visit family and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Gina Rendon, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our property! Your feedback is a key factor in our hotel's success. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed our convenient location. Have a super day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a small getaway. It was the perfect location near Walmart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Guest feedback is a key factor in our hotel's success. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location. We can't wait to see you again on your next getaway. Have a super day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean, friendly, and nice hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a double smoking room. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but was very pleased with a spacious CLEAN room! Also, there was a mini fridge and microwave, which I was not expecting both for the price I paid for the room. On top of all that there was free breakfast, just wish it went a little later on the weekends. Not everyone is up between 5am-9am on a Saturday morning, especially on vacation. That's really my only complaint though. This was a great stay for the price, and if I am in the area I will stay here again!