Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Babygirl

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The WiFi did not reach our room which is one of the reasons I choose this hotel. Also people would need to know there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
by Keitth

Ok place

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Tv was in a odd spot and could not see it whe bathroom door was open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible and gross

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. It smelled of stale cigarettes. There was blood in the bath tub and on the sink
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very,very bad.
3 out of 5
by roger

Spring break trip

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable but the wi fi was weak. When we first went for breakfast we found the lights off and the night clerk asleep on the sofa. A little later the day shift clerk was there, lights on with the night clerk still asleep. We did get 3 cinnamon rolls though. There is a small BBQ shack next door that has very good food and huge servings. A great value as the prices are reasonable too. Over all it was fine for an overnight stay, and the rates were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
When I first made reservation the motel put in the wrong dates.I called the 800 no.and alerted them about this problem.atahe man I talked to assured me he would refund my money on their mistake.I still had the charge on my card statement.I would still want this taken care of. Barbara Wade
3 out of 5
by Gail

Getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room is in need of new mattresses. Bed was not comfortable at all. One bed had two pillows, but the 2nd bed had only on pillow. The was also no coffee pot for the coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in the best location. A very run down area.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The outside stairways and walkways were very dirty. The room was old out of date. Carpet needed replacement years ago. One good thing, the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for I 20 travelers.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had not reserved a handicap accessible room, but when I requested a change to one after reviewing the first room and bath, the gentleman at the desk was quick to make the change and even met me with the new key cards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Nice selection for breakfast. I would definitely stay again.