Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Best Super 8 ever!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I stay in a lot of hotels, and this was by far the nicest Super 8 I have ever stayed in! Super comfortable, super friendly, super amenities, super super 8!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice hotel will come back staff was friendly and pool was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Regular for us!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very pleasant place to stay. Well kept and has a friendly staff. Be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Good experience all around. Enjoy ed the big room and Nice beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We dined @ The Laughing Trout had a great meal the service was awesome. Thanks for the 10% discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needed updating. However, the room was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh - if you really need a cheap room

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving, I had to switch rooms because my bedspread had stains on it. Like big white crusty stains. The lady at the front desk was very apologetic and friendly about the whole thing. Unfortunately that kind of thing is hard to forget, even if your new room appears cleaner. The shower was kind of dingy, and the drain was rusty. The fan in the bathroom was SUPER loud and turned on whenever the light was on. I awoke several times that night due to what I can only assume was a tap dance showcase in the room above me. The staff was nice, and the breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable; I'm just not sure if it was really clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel just ok for the price.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, but our Queen bed was too hard and pillows too soft but the porridge was just right. Wait that was the 3 bears. Oh the free breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We've been staying here recently as we prepare to move to the area, and have not had a bad experience yet. The staff has been gracious and wonderful to work with. It's not the Ritz, but for the price it's an excellent value and you get breakfast to boot -- handy when you have three kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was nice the room was clean and comfortable BUT THE SERVICE SUCKED, it seemed i was bothering the lady at the desk, reported it matter the next morning and the lady then said she was very sorry, that seemed to help a little, not sure if i would stay again.