Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad...

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bad...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Near my business meeting site.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Old, poorly maintained room with too any issues. Weak TV reception. Noisy guests. Loose toilet seat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary Beth from Columbia SC

Mold in coffee pot and in shower. Gross

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was mold on shower curtain and in tub. Also the coffee pot had green mold in it. This was very dirty and will not stay at location again. The staff did not seem to care when brought to their attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel often when I come to town. I am very disappointed with the condition of this hotel which used to be the best one in Raville. I had to kill 3 roaches,the bathroom was disgusting & the bedspreads had mildew on both of them, no liners in the trashcans,very dingy towels that smelled like mildew. I have pictures of the bathroom,roaches, and bedspreads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed three nights and changed rooms each night. While that part was annoying, the staff was truly helpful in taking care of us and making sure our needs were met. The rooms were clean, but in disrepair, overall. The location is very convenient and is easily accessible off the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Terrible

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Did not stay. Used bar of soap on tub and urine in toilet. Checked out immediately. Money refunded by Super 8, but expedia has not responded yet about refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Clean, convenient, good price.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Everything went smoothly. Nothing to complain about. Nice, friendly, inexpensive. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by Timothy from The Woodlands, TX

Don't Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty. Had to change rooms because of odor.