Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview tx

Location,location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good location next to mall and many restaurants . Just off interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2017
My stay was so awesome. Can't wait to book my next trip
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. On my second night whoever was in the room above me seemed to stomp around a lot. The door key did not work to re-enter from the outside; you had to go thru the main lobby entrance.
4 out of 5
by Monda Tucker from Monroe, Louisiana

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel it was real clean and neat. The only thing I did not like was all of the nosie upstairs from us and the breakfast was not worth waking up to. Other than that I loved it.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great staff, very clean and smells good. Only downside was they cleaned up continental breakfast early--but staff was great and willing to get stuff from kitchen! We will stay here next time.
4 out of 5
by Gabe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere, USA

Nice and quiet.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice rooms. Clean facility and rooms. Friendly staff. Only issue was the room previously housed a cat that must have sprayed something. Used Febreeze on everything and it helped with the cat urine smell. Only smelled in this room, not the rest of the hotel. We had two dogs and I guess they put "pets" in the same rooms.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

great

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Everyone on staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Perfect location for ULM visit

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Clean. Location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and food . Great location for ULM visit
Went for a visit to ULM. It was the prefect location. Literally minutes away from campus. Very clean, plenty of parking, quick check in. All in all great place to stay.