Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Snack machine caught fire in lobby which set smoke alarms off in the hotel waking us up and many others. Fitness room ceiling get was leaking and smelt like mold. Elevator was not working and had to go up and down stairs with luggage. In confusion, the hotel staff was not willing to discount the rate after all that we experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grambling

Nice hotel, close to restaurant where birth party.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Even though last minute, very nice hotel. Never stayed here before.
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Location: It was closer than I thought, got lost because was looking to be on opposite side of interstate, was right under my nose. Many shop sites, walk park.
Last minute booking, staff and room was inviting, no problem with check-in, very warm welcome! Secure feeling, internal access to rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunuion

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was numerous problems in the room and hotel in general. I have a list to the manager and she assured me she would get it taken care of
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Clarice from Fort Worth Texas

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the elevator was not working. we were on the 3rd floor so we had to climb 3 flights of stairs. When we got to our room the air did not work but the quickly changed us to another room. the people were very nice and helpful all the things wrong were due to weather. If everything had worked it would have been very nice
3 out of 5
by Brad from OKC

Great stay except the water.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good location with a great park across the highway south called Restoration park. Great trail. A lot of nearby great restaurants. But the water....what's with the water in the room? It has a tawny appearance and does not taste good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

State Tennis Tournament

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the bathtub wasn't that clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Betty from Zachary, La.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby and hallway was extremely hot. The air didn't cool in my room and had to immediately change to another. The ice machine was broken and had to go to the second floor for ice.
5 out of 5
by Karla

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was great! And the hot and cold complimentary breakfast was very good. I highly recommend.