Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fortwayne, in.

Nicest comfort inn

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nicest comfort inn the I have ever been in to date. Once the new lobby is done it will be perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by FrontDesk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. At the moment, we are halfway through in our renovation of the lobby and we hope it will be as perfect as you had envisioned once we are completed. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everyone was very nice. The breakfast was fantastic and everything was fresh. The room was so spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by TrishanC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our main goal is to provide excellent service. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Convenient and super nice

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Hotel is right off the turnpike, and is beautiful. Looks newly remodeled. Nice lobby, very nice room. Great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We thank you for your kind words. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Well maintained, centrally located

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Centrally located for the area we had to cover
Cons: No issues at all.
Motel is well kept, clean, updated. Staff is at the least pleasant, to very friendly and approachable. Breakfast is fresh with plenty of options The man who checked us in noted that we were staying five nights and gave us what had to be the quietest room in the place.I sought him out before we left to thank him.