Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia+Mississippi

Nice+hotel+close+to+Walmart+and+restaurant

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The+hotel+was+great%2Cneat%2C+clean+and+quiet.+The+staff+was+so+helpful.+We+will+come+back+next+year.+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation

Posted May 20, 2017
Provided a safe comfortable place for us to stay the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Pam

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice relaxing place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Ruben

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Virgil

Family Funeral

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and accommodating staff. Originally booked my 92 year old aunt and 78 year old mother in an upstairs room but did not hesitate to move them to a room on the 1st floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Micah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Time of Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay. I was moved by the staff's warmth and courtesy. Thanks for the warm hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has seen better days

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel staff were pleasant, but didn't seem able or know how to fix anything.
Location: Nothing much.
Television channels were limited. Breakfast was poor. Room hadn't been cleaned fully. No elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating and I saw all shifts. I had 2 rooms. The gentleman on the afternoon shift helped me over the phone to get to the hotel, as I had passed it and gone into the town square. He also helped me get my luggage upstairs and went to get ice for me. The 2 ladies on the evening shift were very helpful as my son and his family checked in. And then the evening gentleman was very pleasant when we came back in that night. The staff was great. And our rooms were very nice and clean. Now, the hotel needs a few changes. For the price, you should have an elevator, And, I was told that your Ice Machine was broken, (the gentleman at the front desk went to get me some ice), so that needs to be fixed. The Breakfast Buffet was good, but for some reason, no Real Bacon!!!!! We do not want Canadian Ham. Please put Bacon back in your hotel, get your Ice Machine fixed and see about getting an elevator. I am 68 years old. Thank goodness the young man helped carry my luggage upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything was very nice hot breakfast was perfect. LaTonya greeted me very well with respect, she made sure I was comfortable and that I was satisfied. I know that I have only 2 thumbs. But I would personally like to give that young lady 10 thumbs up. More Hotel's need young ladies like this that take pride in their job and to have dignity with it. Tell her manager that she was very courteous and that Mrs. Gregg give a Thank you to her.