Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Marriott Courtyard was a great stay, hotel facility was very clean, staff very hospitable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

It was a short stay but very nice.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean!
Location: Centrally located and not far from Oakland (Pitt, CMU). Easy access to Turnpike and 376.
We only stayed the night and did not dine there. Very nice hotel. We will use it again when visiting the area. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Its very good hotel and well maintained rooms.its verynear to venkateshwara hindu temple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I was very pleased with my overall experience with this hotel and the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

It is a normal hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is Okay for a very short stay like one day not for a long stay. Restaurant staff need to be trained for ' how to treat customer nicely '
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Monroeville Stop

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Location to Pittsburg
We stayed here before touring Heinz Field. There were plenty of places to eat within a quick drive. The area is not really good for walking though.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Swimming pool closed for unknown reason, etc

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Clean.spacious, no dogs/pets.
Cons: see above
Location: Location was very confusing/ gps has everyone taking a road there that does not go through to the hotel, and maps do not show enter Monroeville Ave.
Swimming pool closed for unknown reason, checkout time of 1100 is too early, most hotels are 1200 or later, because house keeping was already making noise/ disturbing while cleaning rooms at 0930 hours. Walls paper thin could hear rooms on both sides of us talking/noise. Refrigerator in room was not large enough to hold a muffin. Screen door to balcony was leaning against outside glass door(hope they don't thing we broke it) Never even went outside onto balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Molly - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We've shared your review with our staff and have already started correcting the issues you experienced during your stay. We hope you give us another chance next time your travels bring you to Monroeville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, UT

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great stay with our granddaughter. Bartender didn't know how to open a wine bottle or the cost of a glass of wine. Other than that one issue, it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Molly - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We've shared your review with our staff and have already started correcting the issues you experienced during your stay. We hope you give us another chance next time your travels bring you to Monroeville!
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels