Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroeville pa

Close to home

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Smelly room, old, outdated, breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central City, Pa

Excellent location for everything needed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We needed to attend several doctor appointments in Pittsburgh. This hotel allowed peace and quiet, access to numerous restaurants and was in an area that allowed access to main thoroughfares for travel. Very appealing all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroeville pa

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Overpriced. Smelly, staff not friendly. Too expensive for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell, IN

One night while traveling

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Thought it was pricing but after taxes, not so much
Cons: Identifying the hotel from the highway. Could not find entrance
Just a quick stop over. Hotel is VERY difficult to find the entrance because it is behind another business on a major highway with heavy traffic. Could result in a fender bender if entrance is not properly labeled. Great restaurant behind the building. Desk clerk helpful. Room just OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Bate and Switch

Posted Nov 10, 2017
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 30, 2017
terrible room service (no extra bedding was available when we got there at 8 pm. Room service people were gone already) and bathroom quality was very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Overnight Stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Better quality wash cloths, towels and bedding. Need updating.
Location: Near shopping plazas and restaurants. Close to highway.
Intent was to get a night's rest. Front desk friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Room smells like a dive bar.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: buld a new hotel
Location: The town was great lots to do.
All of my clothes needed to be washed after staying in room 238. The room decor was tired, dark, and the a/c filters were filthy, I had to clean them myself in the shower. Walls were dingly and carpet was worn at doorway. Like a flophouse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Horrible noise that kept me up all night?

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nasty rude manager incapable of making a smart decision regarding noise then blacklisted Me from staying in hotel!!! Horrible experience Seeking corporate response to this bad experience! Also seeking Legal recourse-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels