Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Horrible noise that kept me up all night?

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nasty rude manager incapable of making a smart decision regarding noise then blacklisted Me from staying in hotel!!! Horrible experience Seeking corporate response to this bad experience! Also seeking Legal recourse-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bear, De.

Comfortable for weekend stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Visiting family but didn't want to inconvenience them by staying at there house. Days Inn had the lowest rate and was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Put the board "Days Inn Entrance"or signs to see the hotel front desk.
Location: I didnt explore much, only thoughts were how to get out of this hotel.
First reaching the hotel itself is a big adventure, you will see a big board on the main road but you will not find a way to enter the hotel premises so you have to multiple rounds and finally you will find a way. Dont know why they cant put a small sign board "Days Inn Entrance" so that it will be easy to enter. Luckily checkin was pretty simple as I reserved online. then comes the bathroom, bath tub is high on the floor is low , literally you have to jump from tub and the tap under the shower is pathetic, oh my god we should give a award to the person who designed this tap such a worse it is.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special. Decent for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Value for money. Quite place. Decent breakfast. Large size rooms. ....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need wifi, don't stay here

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
During my 3 day stay, I had about 30 minutes total of working wifi. Called 5 times to their internet help line and was told my laptop/tablet were too old. Stayed at another hotel up the road a few weeks ago and had no connectivity with any of my devices there. Didn't even bother trying to connect my PS4 because Days Inn disables any kind of input into their tv's so I couldn't even relax with some netflix. The rest of my stay wasn't necessarily bad. Room was ok, bed was ok. In 2017 though, if you can't provide adequate wifi, don't advertise it. Won't be staying her again.
5 out of 5
by Kexun

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice and spacious can always be Cleaner.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great customer service . No hassles no promise checking in I will refer this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend! Only complaint is the breakfast lobby is a bit too small and was really crowded, but the food was good!!