Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Great stay friendly staff nice location well maintained and easily affordable will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again sometime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again sometime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2019
The outside appearance wasn’t good. Need landscaping and upkeep. Trash overflowing. When I checked in the lobby smelled very bad. Something in the trash can that wasn’t emptied. Swimming pool heater did not work. Water was very cold! They told me it was turned all the way up, it never got warm at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as we appreciate all guest feedback we receive. We're sorry you weren't satisfied with your stay, but we do hope you'll give us another try in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Customer service was great, super nice staff! However, the pool was cloudy and gross and the overall cleanliness of the property wasn't great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your stay, but we do hope you'll give us another try in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
Beds are not at all good, pulling towards to one side while sleeping always need to adjust sleeping position and not enough soaps and bath gel when requested bath gel they provided the soap. Free breakfast also no up to our expectations. And its not look like a 3-start hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as we appreciate all guest feedback we receive. We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your stay, but we hope you'll give us another try in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
This hotel is conveniently located for our travels, and we enjoy the Outback restaurant attached. The little touches, like free bottled water and free popcorn, are appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again sometime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again sometime!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied, and we wish we knew what we could have done to enhance your stay! Hopefully you'll give us another try in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2019 by Marissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back again sometime!