Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant SC

Nice hotel. Comfortable room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Our room was very spacious and neat. The bed was comfortable and the choice of pillows was nice. Breakfast was hot and very well done. The fresh fruit each morning was so nice. Most places don't offer that. Choice of two different types of potatoes and scrambled eggs. Staff was very nice and helpful. Close to a dozen stores and the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Easy access off the main road.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Loved staying here. It's been a while since I've slept on a king size bed, that was an awesome bonus for the same priced room. Staff was friendly and helpful when I needed them, which wasn't often. Worked all weekend, but I came back to a clean room every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was great, but the breakfast buffet was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean... Loved it

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean and nice spacious rooms.. The only one thing I did not like is there is no free breakfast, they charging about $10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from major roadways

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Next to PA Turnpike and Rt 22. Easy to reach. New mattresses and room refurbished. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
buffet breakfast was awful i paid for 3 days and didnt even use them all
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, decent breakfast -
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: customer service
The elevators close to the room was out of service.Although the front desk staff offered to move us to another room it was too late as we had already settled in. They did not mention that it was not working when we checked in and asked if we would like another room.