Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Only stayed for the night.... the room was spacious and nice. Kids liked it too....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

The room is comfortable and clean, no smells.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Restful and great arrangements to excess eatery close by. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a view at the back

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: Venkateshwara temple, Incline, Skyview, Park
It was a nice stay with very friendly staff. Hard to locate the hotel. Maybe a sign where the road splits might be helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Overall it was clean smoke free , beds very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Grungy

Posted May 19, 2017
Shady characters scattered across the property. Sounded like someone was trying to get into my room twice in one night. No tissues, no laundry bag. TV wouldn't move, I.e. You can't swivel it to face the bed. Didn't get my points or water bottle for being a red member because I booked on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: close to interstate.food, shopping.
we stay here when we're in visiting family.it's very close to things that are planned for reunions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chgo

Very nice last minute room.

Posted May 8, 2017
Booked with Expedia on line .Great staff. Very nice room. Brand new feel and all we needed except food and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and comfortable room

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the price and the condition of the room.
Cons: Since it was such a short stay, I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: We were visiting the University of Pittsburgh and the location was fairly convenient to the school.
We stayed here for 1 night and found it to be clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When in the area, we will definitely stay here again. You can't beat it for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet was not flushing!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We checked in late at night, and had to leave at 6 am in the morning. The toilet would not flush. So we couldnt use the toilets here. For the price we paid, it was not a bargain.