Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Very good hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the 210 freeway; 2 good chain restaurants, Red Lobster and Claim Jumper; Old Pasadena and museums a few miles down the freeway.
This hotel was great in every aspect: Conveniently located near the 210 Freeway; spotlessly clean; comfortable bed; very helpful, professional staff; excellent restaurant in-house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Ca

Reuniting with a friend

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The only thing that I did not like about the room, was the fact that we did not have control over the shower head. It would just throw out the water and made a horrible mess, to where I needed to put a towel on the floor so I wouldn't slip while getting out of the tub/shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Check in staff was friendly, check out staff was not as friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel close to Rose Bowl

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, convenient location, friendly staff, good restaurant in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to family

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent service, rooms are nice insde. Hotel looks a little run down, carpets need to be replaced in hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major road

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Clean & nice hotel. Front desk is friendly. Like the ice fruit/vegetable water in the lobby, it give the visitors a immediate cool down when we get in from outside hot weather.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Stay away

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Let me begin by saying I was highly disappointed with my stay . To begin we drove 4 hours from Vegas to our hotel looking forward to relaxing by the pool and winding down , but when we arrive the pool is closed for 2 of the 4 nights we are there for some private events . They even had a bouncer at the door going into the pool and he snapped at my senior citizen mother because she looked in there just wanting to look at the pool area and at the time no one was even out there other than people setting up for this party . Am I wrong or isn't the use of the pool factored into the nightly price as it is an amenity? This is just the beginning . Then we get into our room it's hot as an oven the ac don't work open the fridge and that didn't work either at this point in fuming so I go ask for a new room and they move us about 4 rooms down the hall guess what air still won't work turn it down as far as it will go and won't get any cooler than 75 overall the trip was miserable. I emailed and inquired about a refund or something for all the crap he had to deal with and received no reply!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean & nice hotel good for family & business trip. comfortable lobby. Location is close to local restaurant and close freeway without being disturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Perfect for our stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was beautiful and perfect for our overnight stay! Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back!