Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from souther california

Nice hotel close to the FWY

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: overall is a very nice Hotel .
Cons: What I just mention
Location: location is excellent - lot to do around
on the room ceiling there is a patch from side to side of the ceiling that looks ugly - is like someone plaster the area with out sanding it down . ( room 304) I think it should be repair - not suitable for a Hotel of this category.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monrovia, CA

Rude staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Iur television was nit functioning right. Staff was rude and not helpful. Considering the cost of the room, we were extremely disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: carpet repair.
Location: ihop
One night stay. Staff and reception was great and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good views and conveniently located

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The pool area was nice. The room design was modern and functional. However the walls were not very sound proof. You could hear guests next door and in the hallway. The staff was friendly and efficient. The location is right off 210. You can see Angeles National Forest. West Huntington Drive is lined with trees and is close to a park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

ROSE BOWL GAME

Posted Oct 23, 2017
ROOMS ARE SMALL BUT COMFY. HOTEL APPEARED TO BE SHORT STAFFED AS THERE WHERE LONG WAIT TIMES FOR ASSISTANCE BUT STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,Clean ,,,quite,,,safty,,, nice,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Very good hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the 210 freeway; 2 good chain restaurants, Red Lobster and Claim Jumper; Old Pasadena and museums a few miles down the freeway.
This hotel was great in every aspect: Conveniently located near the 210 Freeway; spotlessly clean; comfortable bed; very helpful, professional staff; excellent restaurant in-house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Ca

Reuniting with a friend

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The only thing that I did not like about the room, was the fact that we did not have control over the shower head. It would just throw out the water and made a horrible mess, to where I needed to put a towel on the floor so I wouldn't slip while getting out of the tub/shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Check in staff was friendly, check out staff was not as friendly
4 out of 5
by dai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels