Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Check in staff was friendly, check out staff was not as friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel close to Rose Bowl

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, convenient location, friendly staff, good restaurant in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to family

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent service, rooms are nice insde. Hotel looks a little run down, carpets need to be replaced in hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major road

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Clean & nice hotel. Front desk is friendly. Like the ice fruit/vegetable water in the lobby, it give the visitors a immediate cool down when we get in from outside hot weather.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Stay away

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Let me begin by saying I was highly disappointed with my stay . To begin we drove 4 hours from Vegas to our hotel looking forward to relaxing by the pool and winding down , but when we arrive the pool is closed for 2 of the 4 nights we are there for some private events . They even had a bouncer at the door going into the pool and he snapped at my senior citizen mother because she looked in there just wanting to look at the pool area and at the time no one was even out there other than people setting up for this party . Am I wrong or isn't the use of the pool factored into the nightly price as it is an amenity? This is just the beginning . Then we get into our room it's hot as an oven the ac don't work open the fridge and that didn't work either at this point in fuming so I go ask for a new room and they move us about 4 rooms down the hall guess what air still won't work turn it down as far as it will go and won't get any cooler than 75 overall the trip was miserable. I emailed and inquired about a refund or something for all the crap he had to deal with and received no reply!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean & nice hotel good for family & business trip. comfortable lobby. Location is close to local restaurant and close freeway without being disturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Perfect for our stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was beautiful and perfect for our overnight stay! Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monrovia, ca

Sat 8/19 Stay at DBLTREE

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was excellent very comfortable stay. I would definitely stay here again and I will let my family and friends know of this Hotel. My experience was great. Everything is very convenient and accessible to. I didn't get a chance to try the pool. If I stay anytime soon I will assure myself to try the pool. I will also write a good review in yelp for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great experience . The room was very clean, and spacious . Easy check in and check out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice place close to Rose Bowl concert

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The fresh free cookie and comfortable bed.
Cons: Bigger swimming pool and a fresh cookie on check out.
Location: Rose Bowl Concert. Coco's.
We stayed her because the reviews were good and the price was very reasonable. We love it. Love the fresh cookie they gave on checkin. The room was spacey and the bed was comfortable. Lots of great places to eat near by. Drove to Rose Bowl for a concert. Was delighted to drive back to this hotel instead of driving home which was much further. The staff was really nice and the parking was free and right next to lobby. Will stay here again.