Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
One of the Rrola wasn’t properly clean.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Top Notch!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Service is always top notch. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. He explained all about the Belgium beers and made/served great mixed drinks. During the day, the lady at the front desk gave me, right on target, restaurant choices in the city center. I will continue to use this hotel with future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

a very good hotel for visitors to mons

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent. The hotel is clean and smart with private car parking,
Cons: There was no air conditioning
Location: Ideally placed for visitors to Mons.
An very nice hotel with a freindly and helpful staff within easy walking distance of the central square.
2 out of 5
by Lesli

Decent place to stay near Mons Center.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here one night during the Dragon Festival, the room was average. Good place to stay if you want to be near the center of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Client, Thank you for your nice comment. It is always a pleasure to read to our constant efforts are recognised. I will share your feedback to all the Lido'staff. We sincerely hope to welcome you in a near future Best regards, Alice V., Assistant Office Manager
5 out of 5
by DAVE

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
17 motorcyclists warmly welcomed by staff, secure parking, great location for city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Mr Dave, Thank you for taking time to post a comment and good cotation. We hope to welcome you in a near Future. Best regards, Alice V., Assistant Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Mons with a few small issues...

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lido is a nice well kept hotel, but the little things let it down. The room was spacious and modern and was well kept. My window wouldn't lock shut, the wifi only worked sometimes and there was something wrong with the feed to the TV which made it so only the first few channels could be tuned in. Also, the A/C controls didn't seem to work properly as no matter what the setting, the heat would often come on. The hotel is at a busy intersection, so get a room at the back if you don't want to be bothered by noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lido Mons Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The comfortable rooms and the location
Cons: The lighting when entering the underground car park
This hotel was very clean and comfortable also in a prime location it was a short walk from all amenities. There is underground parking but the entrance was very steep and at first rather dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was very accommodating to us.
Hotel was close to restaurants, shopping. Very nice inside and jacuzzi & sauna an added bonus. AC was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels