Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yann from Europe

You shouldn't go elsewhere in the area

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped at Pineta Hotel for one night on our way to Roma. Place is great. Rooms are very clean and the service is excellent. The neighborhood is more business oriented, but with a quick few kilometers we enjoyed a great place for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natasha from Totnes

Quiet, secluded get away

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A great "eco" hotel in a very quiet neighbourhood so great for relaxing and getting a good nights sleep. Complimentary breakfast was good and staff were very helpful. The roads in this part of Italy are pretty poor but that's not the hotels fault and the neighbouring town of Jesi is a great place to eat, shop etc.
3 out of 5
by Hasan from U.A.E.

Good business hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good hotel. Very simple. No restaurant in the hotel but bowling center nearby has some decent restaurant. Rented car is a must if you stay in it.
4 out of 5
by Young Couple from Romania

missing the natural

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
We truly loved the room design (size and cleanness also), as well as the mattress. Also, a pretty technologically "smart room". Yet, to me, a little claustrophobic, the lack of the smallest interface with the exterior made me feel quite uncomfortable - no window in the room or bathroom. Nothing to open and feel the fresh air. The fan of the AC did a good job, I felt the inflow draft, yet... So, artificial light all the time inside, artificial lawn outside, artificial bird soundtrack (outside). Unsatisfactory English at reception desk and fancy breakfast but lacking in variety. No, absolutely NO channel in other language than Italian. Overall, considering, also, the location in an somehow industrial area, we felt the price overrated.
4 out of 5
by Marlies

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No more Freddy 2?

Posted Dec 1, 2012
A great change for me as a business traveller I have stayed in Jesi for 10 years mainly in the same hotel. How great to stay in a new hotel where the WiFi actually works! I would recommend he hotel as being very good value for money the showers work the bar is well stocked with international produce the air conditioning is very effective and no complaints. The usual hotel I stay has a great restaurant but the rest of the hotel services are poor and when I have complained nobody listened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exclusive in the industrial area

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Very very nice, an exclusive design in a not so exclusive area. The room was just perfect, but the neighbourhood outside the hotel fence was not so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo albergo per lavoro

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Camera, bagno con fon degno di tale nome, colazione.
Cons: va bene così.
Location: Facile da raggiungere con un veloce deviazione dalla statale che lo rendo facilmente raggiungibile per tutti i dintorni.
Ogni volta che mi trovo nei pressi di Ancona per lavoro, soggiorno sempre qui. Stanze comode e pulite con parcheggio privato fronte camera. Colazione abbondante con croissanteria fresca. A un paio di km c'è un ottimo ristorante. Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lavoro ok e relax al top

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno di lavoro raccomandato da un amico ma è stato sopra le aspettative