Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie from Wigan

Well worth a visit for the pool.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel on the edge of town. Good pool in a lovely setting. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Joachim from Burgrain

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
excellent Hotel, nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, well priced and good value for money. Friendly staff with good level of service.
4 out of 5
by bj from beaverton

good hotel with nice surroundings

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
were greeted with great staff that advised they upgraded our room for free. The rooms have balconies with nice surroundings.The pool area is conveniently located and private. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Moreno from Miami

Amazing

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
This place is Amazing because of the outstanding service the front desk staff offers. Francesco is absolutely the best! Goes out of his way to suggest visits, find out information, ask you about your day. Truly amazing! This was a hub for our family vacation where we had booked 5 rooms and everyone agreed it was great bargain for the price!
5 out of 5
by kassandra from milan

Intimacy of an Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff was amazing! They took care of me from the beginning - from helping me to the parking lot to recommending a perfect restaurant and upgrading me to a newly renovated (stunning!) room. Breakfast was the best I have had in Italy so far in a business friendly hotel because of gluten free organic options and juicer to make carrot apple juice.
5 out of 5
by Roseanna & Ron

Backroad to Venice

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
Upscale hotel for the area, but somewhat dated. comfortable and very clean. We wanted a non tourist stopover outside of Venice, about 45 min on the autostrada from Venice. Plenty of restaurants in the area, very good free breakfast and free internet and parking.
4 out of 5
by r burton

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel was very spacious and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful, however it was some distance from the town centre and railway station, no taxis available, so had to ring the hotel for assistance, they arranged for us to be picked up and taken back to the railway station, so okay in the end, rather daunting for someone who does not know the ropes
5 out of 5
by Diana

3 star property with 5 star service

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
The staff made all the difference...excellent. Dinner and complementary buffet breakfast very good. Grounds and dining room lovely...4 star. They even let us park our car in the garage 5 nights while we went to Venice, for a VERY reasonable fee. Easy 20 minute walk to train station through a nice small town. (We dropped luggage at station with one of us, drove back and parked car...walked to station) Would rate comfort higher but for the bed...very hard mattress hurt hips. (Sleep on side)