Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ostello senza grandi pretese

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Ho riposato nel silenzio più assoluto. I materassi non sono male e le camere erano pulite.
Cons: Una tinteggiatura alle pareti e una manutenzione agli scarichi dei bagni.
Ho soggiornato due notti in questo ostello. E' diviso in due aree una dedicata ai profughi e l'altra agli ospiti dell'ostello. Le camere nella media hanno bisogno di un po di manutenzione. Una bella verniciata non farebbe male.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout et surtout propeté
Hotel à conseiller éventuellement pour des étudiants, mais n'y aller pas en famille ou avec des enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
the place is a cool old building with a castel or church feel to it. very clean and nice, lots of bunks pr room. very friendly staff. sweet little city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rilassante

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Il bagno in camera e posto molto silenzioso
Cons: Il wi-fi funziona male anche nelle sale comuni ma lo pubblicizzano come se fosse assicurato.
Ho preso una camera per questioni di lavoro, arrivare all'ostello è stato un po' faticoso ma la posizione è molto tranquilla e rilassante.
1 out of 5
by Claudie from Montpellier

Horrible

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel qui a du avoir un beau passé car batisse intéressante mais à ce jour en mauvais état et glauque: peinture écaillée, insectes, pas de climatisation... On traverse de grandes pièces non meublées qui devaient être des salles de réception. Arrivant tardivement, nous avons eu un accueil original par 2 personnes en jogging, toutefois sympathiques car ayant fini leur service, ils ont accepté de nous prêter le ventilateur de l accueil pour la nuit. Je n avais pourtant qu une hate: partir.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monselice

es más bien un albergue

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Que a pesar de estar muy deteriorado se veía limpio
Cons: Todo
Location: A sus alrededores había muchos comercios pues esta en un pueblo bastante grandecoco
Éramos 4 de familia 2 padres con 2 hijas y queríamos un hotel para 1 día cerca de terme ( Venezia ) o alrededores . Mi marido encontró este y nos pareció que no era para tirar cohetes pero para 1 noche ya estaba bien. Cuando llegamos en la recepción y fuera del hotel estaba lleno de personas de color y cuando nos dieron la llave y al entrar a la habitación pensamos en cojer todo e irnos habían 2/3 camas libres y al menos 3/4 literas con una calor horrible . Al preguntar si la teníamos q compartir nos dijeron que no pero ya no dormimos tranquilos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large family rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, neat hostel with friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was only 3 € per person and the rooms were quiet at night. Free parking and a great location. A bunch of refugees were housed there, who harrassed us in the lobby, but the staff can't really help that.
3 out of 5
by Aasmund Arup from Oslo

Svært enkelt hotell med enkel service.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet i koselig landsby. Svært enkelt hotell som ikke tilbød frokost. Resepsjonen stengte klokken 22.00. Wifi bare i lite hyggelige fellesområder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Altehrwürdiges Gemäuer zwischen Kastell und Kirche

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, das freundliche Personal und das nette Zimmer.
Cons: Toilettensitz und Spülung gehören unbedingt erneuert.
Location: Von hier aus kann man bequem die Landschaft der Eugenäischen Hügel mit ihren Gärten, Villen und Klöstern bereisen.
Wer das im wahrscheinlich ältesten Teil des Ortes gelegene Hostel über die sehr enge, kopfsteingepflasterte Gasse (Einbahnstraße) einmal gefunden und erreicht hat, wird schnell feststellen, dass er sich hier inmitten all dessen befindet, was in diesem Ort sehenswert ist.
5 out of 5
by Mariano from Buenos Aires

Muy buena atención

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Realmente tengo que admitir que a diferencia del resto de los hoteles en Italia, la atención y la cordialidad en este hotel fue muy bueno. Lo negativo es que es difícil encontrar estacionamiento y el check-in es a las 17 , así que a estar atentos.