Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basso costo.

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Personale cortese e disponibile, camere pulite. Mobiliio da rinnovare, ospitality minimale, colazione spartana. La clientela lascia perplessi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
camera piccola, un po' datato. Sistemazione comunque economica con buon rapporto qualità prezzo (doppia 45€)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ostello senza grandi pretese

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Ho riposato nel silenzio più assoluto. I materassi non sono male e le camere erano pulite.
Cons: Una tinteggiatura alle pareti e una manutenzione agli scarichi dei bagni.
Ho soggiornato due notti in questo ostello. E' diviso in due aree una dedicata ai profughi e l'altra agli ospiti dell'ostello. Le camere nella media hanno bisogno di un po di manutenzione. Una bella verniciata non farebbe male.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout et surtout propeté
Hotel à conseiller éventuellement pour des étudiants, mais n'y aller pas en famille ou avec des enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
the place is a cool old building with a castel or church feel to it. very clean and nice, lots of bunks pr room. very friendly staff. sweet little city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rilassante

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Il bagno in camera e posto molto silenzioso
Cons: Il wi-fi funziona male anche nelle sale comuni ma lo pubblicizzano come se fosse assicurato.
Ho preso una camera per questioni di lavoro, arrivare all'ostello è stato un po' faticoso ma la posizione è molto tranquilla e rilassante.
1 out of 5
by Claudie from Montpellier

Horrible

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel qui a du avoir un beau passé car batisse intéressante mais à ce jour en mauvais état et glauque: peinture écaillée, insectes, pas de climatisation... On traverse de grandes pièces non meublées qui devaient être des salles de réception. Arrivant tardivement, nous avons eu un accueil original par 2 personnes en jogging, toutefois sympathiques car ayant fini leur service, ils ont accepté de nous prêter le ventilateur de l accueil pour la nuit. Je n avais pourtant qu une hate: partir.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monselice

es más bien un albergue

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Que a pesar de estar muy deteriorado se veía limpio
Cons: Todo
Location: A sus alrededores había muchos comercios pues esta en un pueblo bastante grandecoco
Éramos 4 de familia 2 padres con 2 hijas y queríamos un hotel para 1 día cerca de terme ( Venezia ) o alrededores . Mi marido encontró este y nos pareció que no era para tirar cohetes pero para 1 noche ya estaba bien. Cuando llegamos en la recepción y fuera del hotel estaba lleno de personas de color y cuando nos dieron la llave y al entrar a la habitación pensamos en cojer todo e irnos habían 2/3 camas libres y al menos 3/4 literas con una calor horrible . Al preguntar si la teníamos q compartir nos dijeron que no pero ya no dormimos tranquilos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large family rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, neat hostel with friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was only 3 € per person and the rooms were quiet at night. Free parking and a great location. A bunch of refugees were housed there, who harrassed us in the lobby, but the staff can't really help that.
3 out of 5
by Aasmund Arup from Oslo

Svært enkelt hotell med enkel service.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet i koselig landsby. Svært enkelt hotell som ikke tilbød frokost. Resepsjonen stengte klokken 22.00. Wifi bare i lite hyggelige fellesområder.