Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Disgusting

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
This needs to be taken off the site. It should not be advertised as a motel. It is a halfway house for drug addicts and homeless people funded by Victoria government. Stolen cars, police, breaking. Absolutely shocking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was really old fashion and not clean

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Police all over the Motel hand cuffed a man and put him police van I was that petrified I did not sleep a wink never ever will go back.again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The laundry and kitchen facilities need to be improved. The mattress is sinking It is a very old hotel need to be renovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was not being clean everyday. The price is way expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and nasty.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Located not far out of city.
Very unstable staircase up to room. noisey rooms. could hear every one on second level and comings and goings. Something knocking all night. but was less then expected for price. Bedding clean and room general good. but couldn't sleep so cancelled 2nd night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced but service was a let down

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was ok, room service seemed to vacuum the floor and provide new towels but didn't bother to turn the beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
When you book the last available cheap motel 2 hours before you check-in you shouldn't expect much... this is a strange place to stay. Not very clean... there was a used bar of soap in the shower and oddly a box of condoms stuffed into a light fixture above one of the beds from a previous guest which makes me wonder how much they clean the room after check-out. It was a warm place to stay on a cold night which is all we needed if that is all you need and you don't have high expectations then book here otherwise go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not a nice experience at all

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Sadly this was the worst motel experience of my life. The room was dirty there were broken windows and gaps under the doors. Someone was sitting on the steps of their room next door smoking and our room filled with the smell of smoke. There was someone walking up and down outside our room and knocking on doors.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

No breakfast. But room ok.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Entry and exit was very easy. Room clean. Bathroom good.
Cons: Little gardens outside rooms were just weed gardens.
Location: Good location. Good nearby facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Wotif
Old facility maintenance very poor and dodgy ,old paint on the walls, leaking taps and the shower taps too, the carpet was not vacuumed TV Antenna wires are fixed all over the wall