Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you're desperate.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Wotif
Looks good from the road but...my room had a horrible 'old, stale' smell. The carpet needs replacing as it has ingrained stains and i had toilet paper screwed up under the bed (used ?...wasnt game to touch it). Didnt sleep in the bed rather choosing to sleep on top in my own sleeping bag. I guess you get what you pay for but i would've expected better for $115... maybe i was mistaken. Thanks but no thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Motel condition very untidy and unkept, and would not recommend to anyone. Hotel needs maintenance in every way, from lawn, paint, tiling, plumbing, carpentry, cleaning etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
Good location, very old motel complex. Needs some tlc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Good location. Friendly staff. Old and cheap bulilding. Otherwise good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed, decrepit shower

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: pleasant staff, big room,
Only $100 in an emergency but $50 would have been a fairer price considering rundown condition of bathroom, pewbies and bed from hell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Disgusting

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
This needs to be taken off the site. It should not be advertised as a motel. It is a halfway house for drug addicts and homeless people funded by Victoria government. Stolen cars, police, breaking. Absolutely shocking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was really old fashion and not clean

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Police all over the Motel hand cuffed a man and put him police van I was that petrified I did not sleep a wink never ever will go back.again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The laundry and kitchen facilities need to be improved. The mattress is sinking It is a very old hotel need to be renovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was not being clean everyday. The price is way expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and nasty.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Located not far out of city.
Very unstable staircase up to room. noisey rooms. could hear every one on second level and comings and goings. Something knocking all night. but was less then expected for price. Bedding clean and room general good. but couldn't sleep so cancelled 2nd night stay.