Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from São Paulo

Hotel excepcional, com um toque romântico

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é espetacular. Possui quartos amplos e tem uma vista maravilhosa pra as montanhas. A equipe do hotel é miito atenciosa e prestativa. O hotel tem diversos mimos que auxiliam em uma experiência excitante de relaxamento. O restaurante é ótimo também, com comida internacional. Para comida típica da suiça, o concierge nos recomendou um restaurante local fabuloso. No geral, foi uma experiência extremamente agradável. Voltarei a ficar nesse hotel com certeza!
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Paris

Bravo! Magnifique! WOW!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, personnel aux petits soins, du concierge à l'arrivée jusqu'au chef de cuisine et personnel du SPA! WOW! Je suis étudiante en ecole hoteliere en Suisse et vraiment ils ont réussi à me combler moi et mes parents! Vue imprenable sur le Lac Leman et des receptionistes en or :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the stafe in the reciption very bad

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
very bad treatment this is first time i faced like this treatment
5 out of 5
by Armand from Zürich

Phantastische Aussicht

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben - leider - nur eine Nacht hier verbracht. Dennoch: die einmalige Lage resp. Aussicht wird uns in Erinnerung bleiben. Und den geschenkten Nespresso angesichts des Nestle-Verwaltungsgebäudes (von oben zu sehen) zu trinken, ist auch noch speziell.
5 out of 5
by André from France

Expérience unique mais petits détails à revoir

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vue, situation et confort de la chambre (Junior suite) au top selon rating donné. 3 petits points noirs cependant: Circulation compliquée dans l'hôtel (il faut un GPS), impossibilité de lire la carte du restaurant mais le serveur vous prête sa lampe de poche...et finalement une charge de chf 10.- pour laisser sa voiture dehors !
4 out of 5
by vacances_couples_plage

Magnifique vue sur le lac léman

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel de luxe avec magnifique vue sur le lac léman. Petit-déjeuner très complet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, Hampshire.

An absolutely wonderful, magical place.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The room(s) were absolutely fantastic... Views gracing Lake Geneva from the balcony, beautiful bathroom facilities and the bed comfort was lovely.
Cons: We had one issue with room service where our meal arrived quite late and only slightly warm. They did offer us to compensate us for this.
Location: The location is probably one of the most beautiful places in Europe and I was very, very, very impressed!
Upon arrival at the hotel the reception staff were welcoming and this made for a lovely entrance to our break away. The team members were wonderfully helpful throughout our stay and really strived to make us have a special experience within the hotel. The restaurant staff were equally good and really went the extra mile to make our time eating very special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Great view to the lake, some perks

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel has a great view to the lake, actually an amazing view, the hotel is fine but in my room the tv control didn't work and has to be changed, one lamp was broken and the in room dinner wasn't that good. But the view is worth it!!