Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Barrie from Edinburgh

Great apartment - convenient for trips

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel outside of Cambrils/Miami Platja that's very convenient for those with a car. Nestled in the hill foots it has great views to the hills and sea. The entertainment and service is French/Spanish but the team made English speaking kids included. The pool area was fantastic and found it easy to wind the day away here. There were a couple of parts of the hotel/room that could need some minor attention - like peeling paint. But, I imagine I would need much more attention being sat in 30C sun all year too! Suggest heading in Miami Platja direction from resort as there are two large supermarkets (Lidl and Mercadona) near the main road and a much larger Esclat Hypermarket on Av. Barcelona. Really recommend Playa Cristal area of Miama Platja too - great beach and cafe/restaurants. Chisqui Ribisqui great BBQ place for families and great value (<€10 for main, fries and drink).
4 out of 5
by Anne-Marie from Perth Western Australia

Off peak season review

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A nice location. Obviously will be better in the summer season. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Ireland

Super pool

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great place lovely pool area and very friendly staff comfortable apartments only negative no oven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool. Great beaches nearby

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay and enjoyed exploring nearby towns and beaches. We didn't try out the hotels kids clubs as most of the other holiday makers were French and Spanish so there wasn't much English spoken. Our young children enjoyed the pool, play area and grassy space to run around in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

great place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2008
we were very impressed with the appartment and hotel facilities. Great swimming pool. you don't have to be a golfer to enjoy the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Pleasant Apartment Complex

Posted Apr 23, 2008 on Hotels
Pleasant apartment complex with good on site facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel familiar.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel apropiado para ir en familia, ó para el que quiera tranquilidad. Buenas vistas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomiendo al 100%

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en general ha sido excelente! La animación del hotel tanto para niños como para grandes es un 10. Los animadores han sido encantadores. Hemos pasado unas vacaciones inolvidables, para repetir sin duda. La niña se lo ha pasado en grande y nosotros mejor todavía. Lo único a mejorar sería la limpieza de los apartamentos y un poco más de variedad en el bufet. Y si el hotel ofreciera pensión completa o todo incluido sería una maravilla ya que así no tendrías que salir para nada del complejo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Bassy

Bonmont

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bien concernant les activités des enfants et la structure de l hôtel Points négatifs: propreté des chambres (il ne faut pas regarder sous les lits et déplacer les meubles) cheveux et poussière. La qualité des aliments pas top ( beaucoup de surgelés et boîtes ) au buffet du restaurant