Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hosts, very nice, friendly, helpful, attentive. Very cute house with an amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful BnB!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, the place was very clean, and beautiful. The scenery around was great and I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and convenient B&B.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at Au Petit Marigot was relaxing and we felt very welcome and taken care of. Clean room and guest areas. Breakfasts were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice B+B close to many area activities.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It's very dark at night, as the house is out in the woods. A night light in the bathroom would make it easier to find!
Location: Every kind of all year sport activities. Many and varied festivals, something to interest everyone I think.
The owners Serge and Josee, were very helpful, kind and friendly. The house is beautiful, rooms comfortable, clean and quiet. with WiFi and TV. The breakfast offerings were varied and very tasty, I especially appreciated that they had gluten free cereal and bread to accommodate our dietary needs. Local area eateries were within about 15 minutes. Access to the Rail trail was just down the road which was the reason for our trip. Only suggestion is to bring a pair of indoor slippers as you are requested not to wear outdoor shoes inside to protect the floors. I would not hesitate to recommend this B+B to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was amazing. The owner did everything in order to make us as comfortable as possible. I proposed to my girlfriend there and it was a magical moment.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Plano

A great find!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Serge (spelling?), the owner-host of this B&B, was a great welcoming host, outstanding breakfast chef and waiter, and provided us with helpful information on what to see and do in the area. A very clean, like new, quiet B&B. Surrounded by forest and a nearby bike trail. Located within a few miles of all three Mont-Tremblant villages.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel! Owners were wonderful, breakfast was amazing, we'll be returning soon...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice and cosy cottage!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Place is very well maintained, close to the village, and food for breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't wish for a better stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Incredibly friendly and accommodating owners, quiet location very close to the slopes.
Five stars, no question. The B&B is incredibly well kept and gives visitors the exact experience everyone should aim for while staying at Tremblant: friendly owners, quiet and picturesque surroundings, excellent breakfast, plenty of activities nearby and a constant focus on satisfying the visitor. Fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B in Mont-Tremblant

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The B&B was beautifully designed with warm cozy feel and the owners were knowledgable of the area and extremely friendly.
Location: Nicely located between Mont-Tremblant and the Old Village. Excellent restaurants and numerous winter activities to choose from!
Perfect location for a winter get-away with various winter activities and excellent restaurants near-by.