Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice B+B close to many area activities.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It's very dark at night, as the house is out in the woods. A night light in the bathroom would make it easier to find!
Location: Every kind of all year sport activities. Many and varied festivals, something to interest everyone I think.
The owners Serge and Josee, were very helpful, kind and friendly. The house is beautiful, rooms comfortable, clean and quiet. with WiFi and TV. The breakfast offerings were varied and very tasty, I especially appreciated that they had gluten free cereal and bread to accommodate our dietary needs. Local area eateries were within about 15 minutes. Access to the Rail trail was just down the road which was the reason for our trip. Only suggestion is to bring a pair of indoor slippers as you are requested not to wear outdoor shoes inside to protect the floors. I would not hesitate to recommend this B+B to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was amazing. The owner did everything in order to make us as comfortable as possible. I proposed to my girlfriend there and it was a magical moment.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo from Mexico City

Fabuloso entorno en un B&B muy agradable

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Au Petit es un B&B pero funciona casi como un hotel. La atención de los dueños es muy muy buena, el desayuno es delicioso, vasto. Las habitaciones son muy agradables, cómodas, aunque para tres personas en una sola, el colchón inflable no es muy bueno. WiFi incluido, Estacionamiento y una ubicación retirada pero hermosa hacen una gran experiencia, pero es casi indispensable contar con auto para moverse por la zona y desde y hacia el hotel
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel! Owners were wonderful, breakfast was amazing, we'll be returning soon...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice and cosy cottage!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Place is very well maintained, close to the village, and food for breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't wish for a better stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Incredibly friendly and accommodating owners, quiet location very close to the slopes.
Five stars, no question. The B&B is incredibly well kept and gives visitors the exact experience everyone should aim for while staying at Tremblant: friendly owners, quiet and picturesque surroundings, excellent breakfast, plenty of activities nearby and a constant focus on satisfying the visitor. Fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B in Mont-Tremblant

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The B&B was beautifully designed with warm cozy feel and the owners were knowledgable of the area and extremely friendly.
Location: Nicely located between Mont-Tremblant and the Old Village. Excellent restaurants and numerous winter activities to choose from!
Perfect location for a winter get-away with various winter activities and excellent restaurants near-by.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Ireland

Mini Break Tremblant

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked Petit Marigot last minute and what a pleasant surprise, the proprietors could not have been more welcoming and helpful during our stay. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS

The best

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very cozy, nice surrounding. Short distance to skiing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and classy. Enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.