Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely B & B

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Mont Tremblant village is just minutes away and has lovely restaurants and a myriad of outdoor activities.
Nice spot, easy to find, spotless room (on the small side), but very comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous, better than most hotels. Pretty dining area, omelettes cooked to order, fresh fruit, juices, croissants. Great hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great B&B for bikers

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Cut branches on the road where the sign is
Location: Only had our bikes. Owner offered to drive us to restaurant
Conferrable room . Superior breakfast. Great hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Amazing b&b with great hospitality, central location and great alternative to typical hotel chains
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hosts, very nice, friendly, helpful, attentive. Very cute house with an amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful BnB!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, the place was very clean, and beautiful. The scenery around was great and I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and convenient B&B.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at Au Petit Marigot was relaxing and we felt very welcome and taken care of. Clean room and guest areas. Breakfasts were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice B+B close to many area activities.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It's very dark at night, as the house is out in the woods. A night light in the bathroom would make it easier to find!
Location: Every kind of all year sport activities. Many and varied festivals, something to interest everyone I think.
The owners Serge and Josee, were very helpful, kind and friendly. The house is beautiful, rooms comfortable, clean and quiet. with WiFi and TV. The breakfast offerings were varied and very tasty, I especially appreciated that they had gluten free cereal and bread to accommodate our dietary needs. Local area eateries were within about 15 minutes. Access to the Rail trail was just down the road which was the reason for our trip. Only suggestion is to bring a pair of indoor slippers as you are requested not to wear outdoor shoes inside to protect the floors. I would not hesitate to recommend this B+B to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was amazing. The owner did everything in order to make us as comfortable as possible. I proposed to my girlfriend there and it was a magical moment.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Plano

A great find!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Serge (spelling?), the owner-host of this B&B, was a great welcoming host, outstanding breakfast chef and waiter, and provided us with helpful information on what to see and do in the area. A very clean, like new, quiet B&B. Surrounded by forest and a nearby bike trail. Located within a few miles of all three Mont-Tremblant villages.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel! Owners were wonderful, breakfast was amazing, we'll be returning soon...