Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if going with children

Posted Jun 19, 2016
When we tried to check in, we were told we cannot stay in the room we booked because we specified only two adults, and didn't specify a child - although ours is under 2 yo and stays for free. We were told they have two rooms for families with children, and they were 30% more expensive. I had no choice but to accept, it was around 8pm already and we were tired. But shortly afterwards we were told we can't stay because our child was "vocal".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Lovely B+B in a beautiful ski village

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly family, clean rooms, little 'extras' that made it seem delightful, rustic decorations
Cons: No TVs in the cheaper rooms
Location: 2 minute drive from ski station, 5 minutes from small village with shops and restaurants, beautiful lake with pine forests around, waterfall
Very lovely family runs the B+B in their home, rooms are well-appointed with private bathrooms, have access to a fridge in the lobby, sitting room with a fireplace, drying room for ski equipment. Breakfast was complete with fruit, yogurt, muffins, juice, coffee/espresso, and a main course that changed daily, french toast or omelette, etc. The owner of B+B and his family were very considerate, friendly, gave us wine glasses for our wine and lit the fire specifically for us in the living room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Le Lupin feels just like home

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Great hosts, Sylvie and Pierre were fantastic! The breakfast was always delicious.
Cons: We found the bed to be a little outdated in terms of comfort. The quality of the bedding could be better but we were still please with our room.
Location: Perfect location to get to the slopes.
Pierre met us at the door upon check-in and was so helpful with our luggage and introducing us to the wonderful hotel accommodations and features. You can tell immediately that Sylvie and Pierre put their heart into this lovely oasis and they want you to be their returning guest for years to come!! Our room was very clean and had all the required comforts. Breakfast was filling and healthy, just what we needed before a day of skiing Mont-Tremblant. The location is very convenient just 5 minutes away from the base of Mont-Tremblant village (P1,P2 Parking). The main living room space has plenty of seating by the large cozy fireplace, the perfect way to spend "apres-ski". Don't be shy to ask any advice, local references or inquiry to Sylvie and Pierre, they are extremely helpful with their guests. The calming feature of animals in the space was so lovely, Petzl and Folgen their wheaten Terriers are two very well behaved family members. I can not wait for the next time we travel to Mont-Tremblant, this will be our first choice!
5 out of 5
by Katerina J from Barrington, RI USA

Terrific, cozy and charming place!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved out two night stay at this beautiful rustic B&B. The place and the inkeepers both are very hospitable, helpful in recommending places to dine, see and rent ski equipment. The beautiful fire place in the common living room is such a welcome addition to the charm of this places. We loved everything about this place and definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann marie from Ottawa

Fantastic ski lodge

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful warm and welcoming.... Looking forward to returning next year!
5 out of 5
by Veronique from Québec

Je le recommande fortement!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Les gens qui nous ont logés étaient très gentils, nous ont donné de bons conseils pour nos sorties, les restos à fréquenter. Le déjeuner était excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très chouette B&B, les hôtes étaient formidables et l'endroit était enchanteur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Walking distance to Mont-Tremblant

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to ski mountain, ski themed decor (poster, vintage ski equipment), delicious breakfast, charming owners.
Location: Walking distance to ski, lake, shopping, golf.
This charming B&B is located near the lake, and about 1 km walking distance to the main ski lift. We were there to see an outdoor show and felt very safe walking back at night. The owners are very welcoming and prepare an amazing breakfast (fresh fruits, bread pudding, omelette, french toast, real espresso, ...), absolutely delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

皆さんが評価するとおり素敵なお宿でした。

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はとにかく清潔で快適でした。スタッフさんもフレンドリー。夜遅い時間までフリーで飲めるドリンクもあっていいですね。